Blob Blame Raw
From 263ca3b7c89b7fd10aa03547624fe37e9a5dca32 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: David Gibson <dgibson@redhat.com>
Date: Thu, 30 May 2019 04:37:25 +0100
Subject: [PATCH 4/8] pci: Move NVIDIA vendor id to the rest of ids
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

RH-Author: David Gibson <dgibson@redhat.com>
Message-id: <20190530043728.32575-4-dgibson@redhat.com>
Patchwork-id: 88419
O-Subject: [RHEL-8.1 qemu-kvm PATCH 3/6] pci: Move NVIDIA vendor id to the rest of ids
Bugzilla: 1710662
RH-Acked-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daudé <philmd@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Laurent Vivier <lvivier@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Auger Eric <eric.auger@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>

From: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>

sPAPR code will use it too so move it from VFIO to the common code.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Kardashevskiy <aik@ozlabs.ru>
Reviewed-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Francis <alistair.francis@wdc.com>
Message-Id: <20190214051440.59167-1-aik@ozlabs.ru>
Acked-by: Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
(cherry picked from commit ee1cd0099ab04f748c6d839e4f4d9a41b21e7399)

Bugzilla: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1710662

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <dgibson@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Danilo C. L. de Paula <ddepaula@redhat.com>
---
 hw/vfio/pci-quirks.c     | 2 --
 include/hw/pci/pci_ids.h | 2 ++
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/hw/vfio/pci-quirks.c b/hw/vfio/pci-quirks.c
index cb2f79c..90859d1 100644
--- a/hw/vfio/pci-quirks.c
+++ b/hw/vfio/pci-quirks.c
@@ -397,8 +397,6 @@ static void vfio_probe_ati_bar2_quirk(VFIOPCIDevice *vdev, int nr)
  * note it for future reference.
  */
 
-#define PCI_VENDOR_ID_NVIDIA                    0x10de
-
 /*
  * Nvidia has several different methods to get to config space, the
  * nouveu project has several of these documented here:
diff --git a/include/hw/pci/pci_ids.h b/include/hw/pci/pci_ids.h
index 63acc72..3ed7d10 100644
--- a/include/hw/pci/pci_ids.h
+++ b/include/hw/pci/pci_ids.h
@@ -271,4 +271,6 @@
 
 #define PCI_VENDOR_ID_SYNOPSYS           0x16C3
 
+#define PCI_VENDOR_ID_NVIDIA             0x10de
+
 #endif
-- 
1.8.3.1