Blob Blame Raw
From 4ab2a72fcfc65bd78cf60e6e5a29e2189fddf877 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Date: Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:38:29 +0100
Subject: [PATCH 10/27] qemu-io: Move qemu_strsep() to cutils.c

RH-Author: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Message-id: <1448300320-7772-11-git-send-email-jsnow@redhat.com>
Patchwork-id: 68440
O-Subject: [RHEL-7.3 qemu-kvm PATCH v2 10/21] qemu-io: Move qemu_strsep() to cutils.c
Bugzilla: 1272523
RH-Acked-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Max Reitz <mreitz@redhat.com>

From: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>

Signed-off-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@redhat.com>
(cherry picked from commit a38ed811474e953371f848233208c2026c2d1195)
Signed-off-by: John Snow <jsnow@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Rezanina <mrezanin@redhat.com>
---
 cmd.c                 | 21 ---------------------
 include/qemu-common.h |  1 +
 util/cutils.c         | 21 +++++++++++++++++++++
 3 files changed, 22 insertions(+), 21 deletions(-)

diff --git a/cmd.c b/cmd.c
index 8496e74..f6bf2c5 100644
--- a/cmd.c
+++ b/cmd.c
@@ -255,27 +255,6 @@ fetchline(void)
 }
 #endif
 
-static char *qemu_strsep(char **input, const char *delim)
-{
-    char *result = *input;
-    if (result != NULL) {
-        char *p;
-
-        for (p = result; *p != '\0'; p++) {
-            if (strchr(delim, *p)) {
-                break;
-            }
-        }
-        if (*p == '\0') {
-            *input = NULL;
-        } else {
-            *p = '\0';
-            *input = p + 1;
-        }
-    }
-    return result;
-}
-
 char **breakline(char *input, int *count)
 {
     int c = 0;
diff --git a/include/qemu-common.h b/include/qemu-common.h
index 67f57c9..8c1132c 100644
--- a/include/qemu-common.h
+++ b/include/qemu-common.h
@@ -161,6 +161,7 @@ char *pstrcat(char *buf, int buf_size, const char *s);
 int strstart(const char *str, const char *val, const char **ptr);
 int stristart(const char *str, const char *val, const char **ptr);
 int qemu_strnlen(const char *s, int max_len);
+char *qemu_strsep(char **input, const char *delim);
 time_t mktimegm(struct tm *tm);
 int qemu_fls(int i);
 int qemu_fdatasync(int fd);
diff --git a/util/cutils.c b/util/cutils.c
index 8f28896..0116fcd 100644
--- a/util/cutils.c
+++ b/util/cutils.c
@@ -107,6 +107,27 @@ int qemu_strnlen(const char *s, int max_len)
     return i;
 }
 
+char *qemu_strsep(char **input, const char *delim)
+{
+    char *result = *input;
+    if (result != NULL) {
+        char *p;
+
+        for (p = result; *p != '\0'; p++) {
+            if (strchr(delim, *p)) {
+                break;
+            }
+        }
+        if (*p == '\0') {
+            *input = NULL;
+        } else {
+            *p = '\0';
+            *input = p + 1;
+        }
+    }
+    return result;
+}
+
 time_t mktimegm(struct tm *tm)
 {
     time_t t;
-- 
1.8.3.1