Blob Blame Raw
From 8b8d0c6584741845558eb066c8b1c393dc86bb29 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Date: Sat, 11 Jan 2014 17:59:53 +0100
Subject: [PATCH 03/22] memory: Replace open-coded memory_region_is_romd

RH-Author: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Message-id: <1389463208-6278-4-git-send-email-lersek@redhat.com>
Patchwork-id: 56616
O-Subject: [RHEL-7.0 qemu-kvm PATCH 03/18] memory: Replace open-coded memory_region_is_romd
Bugzilla: 1032346
RH-Acked-by: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Amos Kong <akong@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Andrew Jones <drjones@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Kevin Wolf <kwolf@redhat.com>

From: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>

Improves readability.

Reviewed-by: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
(cherry picked from commit 4b81126e3399bfbcc47a4d696902c93401169f72)
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
---
 translate-all.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

Signed-off-by: Miroslav Rezanina <mrezanin@redhat.com>
---
 translate-all.c |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

diff --git a/translate-all.c b/translate-all.c
index da93608..0d84b0d 100644
--- a/translate-all.c
+++ b/translate-all.c
@@ -1359,7 +1359,7 @@ void tb_invalidate_phys_addr(hwaddr addr)
     section = phys_page_find(address_space_memory.dispatch,
                              addr >> TARGET_PAGE_BITS);
     if (!(memory_region_is_ram(section->mr)
-          || (section->mr->rom_device && section->mr->readable))) {
+          || memory_region_is_romd(section->mr))) {
         return;
     }
     ram_addr = (memory_region_get_ram_addr(section->mr) & TARGET_PAGE_MASK)
-- 
1.7.1