Blob Blame Raw
From 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Don Brace <dbrace@redhat.com>
Date: Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:20:41 -0400
Subject: [PATCH] scsi: smartpqi: add inspur advantech ids

Message-id: <1531768843-2544-4-git-send-email-dbrace@redhat.com>
Patchwork-id: 224988
O-Subject: [RHEL 8.0 e-stor V2 PATCH 3/5] scsi: smartpqi: add inspur advantech ids
Bugzilla: 1503736
RH-Acked-by: Ewan Milne <emilne@redhat.com>
RH-Acked-by: Tomas Henzl <thenzl@redhat.com>

From: Kevin Barnett <kevin.barnett@microsemi.com>

Add support for these new device IDs:

  Advantech MIC-8312BridgeB
  INSPUR PM8204-2GB
  INSPUR PM8204-4GB
  INSPUR PM8222-SHBA

Upstream Status: RHEL only
Reviewed-by: Scott Benesh <scott.benesh@microsemi.com>
Signed-off-by: Kevin Barnett <kevin.barnett@microsemi.com>
Signed-off-by: Don Brace <don.brace@microsemi.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@oracle.com>
(cherry picked from commit 9f8d05fa98442de78d1ab30235b0cc656ed7aff0)
Signed-off-by: Don Brace <dbrace@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Herton R. Krzesinski <herton@redhat.com>
---
 drivers/scsi/smartpqi/smartpqi_init.c | 16 ++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 16 insertions(+)

diff --git a/drivers/scsi/smartpqi/smartpqi_init.c b/drivers/scsi/smartpqi/smartpqi_init.c
index bd38c8cea56e..477eb841d4e5 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/smartpqi/smartpqi_init.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/smartpqi/smartpqi_init.c
@@ -8251,6 +8251,18 @@ static const struct pci_device_id pqi_pci_id_table[] = {
 		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
 			       0x19e5, 0xd22c)
 	},
+	{
+		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
+			       0x1bd4, 0x004a)
+	},
+	{
+		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
+			       0x1bd4, 0x004b)
+	},
+	{
+		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
+			       0x1bd4, 0x004c)
+	},
 	{
 		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
 			       PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x0110)
@@ -8387,6 +8399,10 @@ static const struct pci_device_id pqi_pci_id_table[] = {
 		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
 			       PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADVANTECH, 0x8312)
 	},
+	{
+		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
+			       PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADVANTECH, 0x8312)
+	},
 	{
 		PCI_DEVICE_SUB(PCI_VENDOR_ID_ADAPTEC2, 0x028f,
 			       PCI_VENDOR_ID_DELL, 0x1fe0)
-- 
2.28.0