The test suite we use to indicate functional acceptance of a machine instance
Johnny Hughes
2019-02-08 5a7c8e41f3e50bc4178bd816382761112017a32a
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Please add your name to this list with your first commit request
 
Karanbir Singh <kbsingh@karan.org>
Fabian Arrotin <arrfab@centos.org>
Athmane Madjoudj <athmanem@gmail.com>
Steve Barnes <steve@echo.id.au>
Johnny Hughes <johnny@centos.org>
Christoph Galuschka <tigalch@tigalch.org>
Dan Trainor <dan.trainor@gmail.com>
Nikhil Lanjewar <nikhil@lanjewar.com>
Sahil Muthoo <sahilm@thoughtworks.com>
Sahil Aggarwal <sahilagg@gmail.com>
Saager Mhatre <saager.mhatre@gmail.com>
Iain Douglas <centos@1n6.org.uk>
Anssi Johansson <centos@miuku.net>
Matej Habrnal <mhabrnal@redhat.com>
Akemi Yagi <amyagi@gmail.com>