The test suite we use to indicate functional acceptance of a machine instance
Johnny Hughes
10 days ago 5a7c8e41f3e50bc4178bd816382761112017a32a
commit | author | age
43deec 1 Please add your name to this list with your first commit request
KS 2
3 Karanbir Singh <kbsingh@karan.org>
900625 4 Fabian Arrotin <arrfab@centos.org>
0b5bb2 5 Athmane Madjoudj <athmanem@gmail.com>
14ae45 6 Steve Barnes <steve@echo.id.au>
28afdf 7 Johnny Hughes <johnny@centos.org>
8366ce 8 Christoph Galuschka <tigalch@tigalch.org>
7a1b1a 9 Dan Trainor <dan.trainor@gmail.com>
48745f 10 Nikhil Lanjewar <nikhil@lanjewar.com>
SM 11 Sahil Muthoo <sahilm@thoughtworks.com>
12 Sahil Aggarwal <sahilagg@gmail.com>
13 Saager Mhatre <saager.mhatre@gmail.com>
756e5d 14 Iain Douglas <centos@1n6.org.uk>
87915e 15 Anssi Johansson <centos@miuku.net>
295ce6 16 Matej Habrnal <mhabrnal@redhat.com>
885b99 17 Akemi Yagi <amyagi@gmail.com>